Rotodecor

Your contact person
at ROTODECOR

Your contact person

Ullrich Hänsel

Head of Technical Sales

u.haensel@rotodecor.de

+49 5232 97983 152

Karsten Klöpperpieper

Sales International

Regions:
Europe West/ East
CIS Countries
North-America

k.kloepperpieper@rotodecor.de

                                              +49 5232 97983 177

Jörg Pollmann

Sales International

Regions:
Asia/ Oceania
Middle East
South- Middle-America
Africa

j.pollmann@rotodecor.de

                                             +49 5232 97983 167

Thomas Plaschke

Head of Customer Service

t.plaschke@rotodecor.de

+49 5232 97983 131

ROTODECOR USA

Service Base

3939 Royal Drive NW
Suite 232
Kennesaw GA 30144
United States of America

service@rotodecor.com

                                              +1 (770) 421-0774 (operated by QIPC-EAE Americas Ltd.)

ROTODECOR (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

Yiding Wang (Regional Manager)

88 Keyuan Road, German Centre, Tower 2, Unit 728
Pudong 201203 Shanghai

y.wang@rotodecor.de

+86 21 58379218

Nicole Reuter

Human Resources & Management Assistant 

n.reuter@rotodecor.de

+49 5232 97983 125

Ralf Kortemeier

Head of Purchasing

r.kortemeier@rotodecor.de

+49 5232 97983 121